Staff Directory

Ravenna School District Transportation

 

Name / EmailAssignmentVoice
Mail
In Bldg
Best, Michelle
michelle.best@ravennaschools.us
Bus Attendant  
Barett, Kathy
kathy.barrett@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver  
Boots, Alexander
alexander.boots@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver      
Boots, Elaine
elaine.boots@ravennaschools.us
Bus Attendant     
Chamberlain, April
april.chamberlain@ravennaschools.us
 Bus Driver      
Farquhar, Barbara
barbara.farquhar@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver  
Jones, Luev
luev.jones@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver   
Kline, Rebecca
rebecca.kline@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver   
Knapp, Jeanie
jeanie.knapp@ravennaschools.us
Director, Transportation  
Knight, Jodie
jodie.knight@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver     
Maroni, Laura
laura.maroni@ravennaschools.us
Bus Attendant  
McClure, Bryanna
bryanna.mcclure@ravennaschools.us
Bus Attendant 
Metzger, Lori
lori.metzger@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver  
Miller, Debra
debra.miller@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver  
Pitzer, Candace
candace.pitzer@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver  
Perkins, Candace
candace.perkins@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver                    
Rios, Kathy
kathy.rios@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver  
Rohrer, Kathleen
kathleen.rohrer@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver  
Sabo, David
david.sabo@ravennaschools.us
Head Mechanic  
Shafer, Carl
carl.shafer@ravennaschools.us
Asst. Mechanic
Sovine, Beverly
beverly.sovine@ravennaschools.us
    
Svidron, Ruth
beverly.sovine@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver    
Torres, Joyce
joyce.torres@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver  
Wanacheck, Marilyn
marilyn.wanacheck@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver  
Ward, Gary
gary.ward@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver  
Watts, Kaddie Jo
kaddie.watts@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver 
Whetsel, Carol
carol.whetsel@ravennaschools.us
Bus Driver  
Wingler, Christine
christine.wingler@ravennaschools.us
Secretary  

To access a staff member’s Voice Mailbox, dial the school phone number then type in the proper extension on your touch-tone phone when prompted by the message.